2020 Pro Football Hall Of Fame Class Revealed


After months of debating who should be in the Pro Football Hall Of Fame class of 2020, we received our answers. The official induction ceremony will take place on August 8th.

Headlining the 2020 class is Troy Polamalu, in 12 seasons Polamalu recorded 782 tackles, 32 interceptions, 14 forced fumbles and 107 pass deflected in 142 games

Joining Polamalu is Issac Bruce, in 16 seasons Bruce had 1,024 receiving yards, 15,424 receiving yards, 91 touchdowns in 223 games played. Another player joining them is Edgerrin James, in 11 seasons James rushed for 12,246 yards and 80 touchdowns in 148 games.

The final two players joining the Pro Football Hall Of Fame class of 2020 is Steve Atwater and Steve Hutchinson. In 11 seasons, Atwater recorded 1188 tackles, 24 interceptions, 1 touchdowns and 8 fumble recovery’s in 167 games. In 12 seasons, Huntchinson played most of his career in Minnesota and Seattle earning 7 Pro Bowl appearances and named to the all pro NFL first time 5 times.

Photo Credit- SB Nation

Related Articles

Leave a ReplyCancel reply

Back to top button